codewerk

Codewerk GmbH COMMUNICATIONS ENABLES GROWTH BRAND REFINEMENTS AT ALL DIGITAL TOUCHPOINTS Learn more HIGH-GROWTH SMEs AND DYADIC STARTING POINT What does it mean to not just grow fast but also to communicate well? The company Codewerk is young and agile, and it’s almost been overwhelmed by its own success in its domain: highly specialized software […]

Magnetom.Free Max

Siemens Healthineers MAGNETOM FREE.MAX AN MRI LIKE NONE BEFORE: STAGING A MARKET DISRUPTION Learn more MAGNETOM FREE.MAX STARTING POINT Siemens Healthineers has been an MRI innovator for decades. Until now, developments have always involved higher field strengths. With the new Magnetom Free.Max, Siemens Healthineers is doing truly pioneering work. With a field strength of 0.55 […]

Teaching Trams to drive

TEACHING TRAMS TO DRIVE LAUNCH OF A WORLD DEBUT Learn more TEACHING TRAMS TO DRIVE STARTING POINT When it comes to urban mobility everyone’s talking about cars and buses as autonomous vehicles. In a world’s first, Siemens is bringing self-driving trams into the picture. This world debut was celebrated at the largest trade show for […]

Profinet Truck

THE PROFINET-TRUCK HOW DO YOU DRESS UP A CABLE FOR TOURING THE ENTIRE EUROPEAN CONTINENT? Learn more PROFINET TRUCK STARTING POINT Siemens has been touring Europe with its PROFINET Truck for years. On board there are actual devices, display boards, and interactive presentations. Country Regions can use it to tangibly demonstrate the advantages and functions […]

Simatic High End IPCs

MADE FOR THE DIGITAL DIMENSION SIMATIC HIGH END IPCs Learn more SIMATIC HIGH END IPCs STARTING POINT Today neither industrial manufacturing nor production is possible without industrial PCs (IPCs). With its new generation of IPCs, Siemens delivers the performance and robustness required for industry to remain viable into the future. SOLUTION With the tagline “Made […]

Mammomat Revelation

Siemens Healthineers THE NEW MAMMOMAT REVELATION MAKING THE DIFFERENCE VISIBLE Learn more MAMMOMAT REVELATION STARTING POINT Siemens Healthineers has developed a new mammography system, with new technology that can lead to clinical and operational advantages for radiologists and patients in breast cancer screening and diagnosis. The market is especially competitive in the U.S. In addition, […]

Make the shift

MAKE THE SHIFT FROM PRODUCT TO SOLUTION: THE SIEMENS BT SALES STORY Learn more BUILDING TECHNOLOGIES STARTING POINT Siemens Building Technologies Germany offers unique expertise in all building technology systems  – from fire protection and security technology to lighting, building automation, and much more. The innovative technology company is distinguished by its extensive experience and […]

Leoni

WE GO DIGITAL. WE GO FORWARD. CHANGE COMMUNICATIONS FOR LEONI Learn more WE GO DIGITAL STARTING POINT In the exact year when the traditional cable specialist LEONI celebrated its 100th anniversary, it officially began a digital transformation. At the 2017 global management conference, the Management Board sent a clear message that the company’s DNA will […]

Mindsphere World

Siemens AG MINDSPHERE WORLD CORPORATE IDENTITY IN 13 DAYS Learn more MINDSPHERE WORLD STARTING POINT Siemens MindSphere is the open, cloud-based operating system for the Internet of Things (IoT), and it’s the foundation for many successful applications and smart industrial solutions. Industry worldwide has recognized this and confirmed it by founding a user organization. Regardless […]

Hello Future

Siemens AG HELLO FUTURE HOW DO YOU MOTIVATE 50,000 EMPLOYEES TO INNOVATE? Learn more INNOVATION CHALLENGE STARTING POINT Change processes aren’t an end in themselves, but they serve to secure competitive advantages. Siemens Energy Management has recognized this and wants to encourage more than 50,000 employees to see change as a true business opportunity. SOLUTION […]

Certified Excellence

Bosch Rexroth EINFACH VIEL BEWIRKT EINE KAMPAGNE, GEMACHT FÜR SOCIAL MEDIA Mehr erfahren CERTIFIED EXCELLENCE AUSGANGSLAGE Die Bosch Rexroth AG ist eine Weltmarke von der Steuerungstechnik bis zur Mobilhydraulik. Ein dichtes Netzwerk an Certified Excellence Partnern (CE) stellt sicher, dass Industriekunden jeder Größe optimal vor Ort betreut werden. Jetzt war es Zeit, diese „Excellence“ auch […]

codewerk

Codewerk GmbH KOMMUNIKATION ERMÖGLICHT WACHSTUM MARKENSCHÄRFUNG AN ALLEN DIGITALEN TOUCHPOINTS Mehr erfahren WACHSTUMSSTARKE KMUs UND DYADIC AUSGANGSLAGE Was bedeutet es, nicht nur schnell zu wachsen, sondern auch gut zu kommunizieren? Das Unternehmen  Codewerk ist jung, agil und wird in seiner Domäne – hoch spezialisierte Software für Industrie und Schienenverkehr – fast schon vom eigenen Erfolg […]

Magnetom.Free Max

Siemens Healthineers AG MAGNETOM FREE.MAX EIN MRT WIE KEINES ZUVOR – INSZENIERUNG EINER MARKT- DISRUPTION Mehr erfahren MAGNETOM FREE.MAX AUFGABE Mit dem neuen Magnetom Free.Max leistet Siemens Healthineers echte Pionierarbeit und dringt mit einer Feldstärke von 0.55 Tesla erstmals dahin vor, wo bisher keine whole body MRI-Bildgebung möglich war. Damit einher geht eine radikale Vereinfachung […]

Teaching Trams to drive

TEACHING TRAMS TO DRIVE LAUNCH EINER WELTNEUHEIT Mehr erfahren TEACHING TRAMS TO DRIVE AUSGANGSLAGE Wenn es um urbane Mobilität geht, spricht jeder vom autonomen Fahren, von Autos und Bussen. Siemens bringt erstmals das autonome Fahren in die Straßenbahntechnik. Eine Weltneuheit, die auf der größten Messe für Verkehrstechnik – der Innotrans 2018 in Berlin – ihre […]

Profinet Truck

DER PROFINET-TRUCK IN WELCHEM OUTFIT SCHICKT MAN EIN KABEL AUF TOUR DURCH GANZ EUROPA? Mehr erfahren PROFINET TRUCK AUSGANGSLAGE Siemens schickt seit Jahren einen PROFINET-Truck auf Tour durch ganz Europa. An Bord: Echtgeräte, Schautafeln und interaktive Präsentationen. Länderregionen können Kunden damit die Vorteile und Funktionen des Industrial-Ethernet-Standards anschaulich vorführen. Durch Weiterentwicklung und neue Themenschwerpunkte war […]

Simatic High End IPCs

MADE FOR THE DIGITAL DIMENSION SIMATIC HIGH END IPCs Mehr erfahren SIMATIC HIGH END IPCs AUSGANGSLAGE Ohne industrielle PCs (IPC) ist heutzutage keine industrielle Fertigung oder Produktion möglich. Mit einer neuen Generation industrieller PCs (IPCs) verspricht Siemens Markt und Branchen genau die Leistungsfähigkeit und Robustheit, die es für eine zukunftsfähige Industrie braucht. LÖSUNG Unter der […]

Mammomat Revelation

Siemens Healthineers DER NEUE MAMMOMAT REVELATION DEN UNTERSCHIED SICHTBAR GEMACHT Mehr erfahren MAMMOMAT REVELATION AUSGANGSLAGE Siemens Healthineers hat ein neues Mammographie-System entwickelt, das aufgrund seiner Technologie im Screening und in der Diagnose von Brustkrebs einen wichtigen klinischen und operativen Unterschied für Radiolog:innen und Patient:innen machen kann. Der Markt ist vor allem in den USA hart […]

Make the shift

MAKE THE SHIFT VOM PRODUKT ZUR LÖSUNG: DIE SIEMENS BT VERTRIEBSSTORY Mehr erfahren BUILDING TECHNOLOGIES AUSGANGSLAGE Siemens Building Technologies Deutschland bietet einzigartiges Know-how in allen Gewerken der Gebäudetechnik – vom Brandschutz über Sicherheitstechnik bis hin zu Beleuchtung, Gebäudeautomation und vielem mehr. Das innovative Technologieunternehmen zeichnet sich auch durch umfassende Kompetenz und intelligente Lösungen über die […]

Leoni

WE GO DIGITAL. WE GO FORWARD. CHANGE-KOMMUNIKATION FÜR LEONI Mehr erfahren WE GO DIGITAL AUSGANGSLAGE Exakt in dem Jahr, in dem der traditionsreiche Kabelspezialist LEONI seinen Hundertsten feiert, fällt der offizielle Startschuss für seine digitale Transformation. 2017 setzt der Vorstand auf der globalen Management-Tagung das klare Signal, dass die DNA des Unternehmens konsequent und unumkehrbar […]

Mindsphere World

Siemens AG MINDSPHERE WORLD IN 13 TAGEN ZUR CORPORATE IDENTITY Mehr erfahren MINDSPHERE WORLD AUSGANGSLAGE Die Siemens MindSphere ist das offene, cloudbasierte Betriebssystem für das Internet der Dinge (IoT). Und Basis für viele erfolgreiche Applikationen, Anwendungen und smarte, industrielle Lösungen. Das hat die Industrie weltweit erkannt. Und mit der Gründung einer Nutzer-Organisation bestätigt. Diese braucht, […]