Druckluft Koenitzer BRAND RELAUNCH DYNAMICS AND POWER VIVIDLY STAGED

Branding/Strategy

DYANAMIC AND STRENGTH

STARTING POINT

Druckluft Koenitzer has been specializing in compressors, pneumatic parts, and plant design for over 50 years. Next to electricity, compressed air is the most important type of industry drive. Until now, the Koenitzer brand was traditionally technical and rather inconspicuous. And this didn’t match the dynamism and power of the product, nor the spirit of the company. It was time to revitalize the brand from the ground up with a brand relaunch.

SOLUTION

Compressed air is difficult to present, – but the company’s passion for compressed air was. In addition to the promise “Compressed air. Unlimited.”, we created expressive visuals that powerfully combine technology and excitement .

RESULT

The presentation of the brand convinces with a surprisingly bold and dynamic appearance. It expresses “Compressed air. Unlimited.” with self-confidence. Along with the professional interactions, we and our partners at Druckluft Koenitzer greatly enjoyed the creative production.

RELEVANT CASES

codewerk

Codewerk

Magnetom.Free Max

Siemens Healthineers

Druckluft Könitzer MARKENRELAUNCH DYNAMIK UND KRAFT ÜBERRASCHEND INSZENIERT

Branding/Strategy

DYNAMIK UND KRAFT

AUSGANGSLAGE

Druckluft Könitzer ist seit über 50 Jahren spezialisiert auf Kompressoren, Pneumatikteile und Anlagenkonzeption. Druckluft ist neben Strom die wichtigste Antriebsart in der Industrie. Die Marke Könitzer war bisher traditionell technisch geprägt und eher unauffällig. Das passte weder zur Dynamik und Kraft des Produkts noch zum Spirit im Unternehmen. Zeit, mit einem Marken-Relaunch die Marke von Grund auf neu zu dynamisieren.

LÖSUNG

Druckluft lässt sich per se schwer darstellen. Die Leidenschaft des Unternehmens für Druckluft jedoch schon. Im Vordergrund der Kommunikation stehen daher neben dem Versprechen „Druckluft. Unlimited.“ ausdrucksstarke Visuals, die kraftvoll Technologie mit Emotionalität verbinden.

ERGEBNIS

Die Darstellung der Marke überzeugt mit einem  überraschend impulsiven und mutigen Auftritt. Dieser bringt „Druckluft. Unlimited.“ selbstbewusst zum Ausdruck. Eine kreative Inszenierung, die uns und den Partner:innen bei Druckluft Könitzer neben fachlichem Austausch auch große Freude bereitet hat.

RELEVANTE CASES

codewerk

Codewerk

Magnetom.Free Max

Siemens Healthineers