Siemens AG MINDSPHERE WORLD CORPORATE IDENTITY IN 13 DAYS

Branding/Strategy

MINDSPHERE WORLD

STARTING POINT

Siemens MindSphere is the open, cloud-based operating system for the Internet of Things (IoT), and it’s the foundation for many successful applications and smart industrial solutions. Industry worldwide has recognized this and confirmed it by founding a user organization. Regardless of the corporate identities of its 19 founding members, this organization needs a strong, concise branding. And it needs to have it in the shortest possible time.

SOLUTION

Unusual and different than expected: The new corporate identity created for the user organization relies on strong, warm colors with a high signal effect. The colors are far removed from the petrol of Siemens MindSphere itself, and it’s deliberately distinguished from the CIs of the founding members. The focus of the imagery isn’t just on machines and data, it’s also on the people who work with MindSphere and benefit from it. The clear and impressively simple CI of MindSphere World was preceded by many loud variants.

RESULT

In 13 days, working in creative sprints in close collaboration with the customer, a powerful and distinctive corporate identity was created, and it was ready in time for the globally acclaimed press conference and the launch of the user organization, which had already been implemented in stages.

DYADIC has done an 'insane' job in the past few weeks, at very high quality and despite the very tight time window. Without their outstanding commitment, reliability and professionalism, this wouldn’t have been feasible."

RELEVANT CASES

codewerk

Codewerk

Magnetom.Free Max

Siemens Healthineers

Siemens AG MINDSPHERE WORLD IN 13 TAGEN ZUR CORPORATE IDENTITY

Branding/Strategy

MINDSPHERE WORLD

AUSGANGSLAGE

Die Siemens MindSphere ist das offene, cloudbasierte Betriebssystem für das Internet der Dinge (IoT). Und Basis für viele erfolgreiche Applikationen, Anwendungen und smarte, industrielle Lösungen. Das hat die Industrie weltweit erkannt. Und mit der Gründung einer Nutzer-Organisation bestätigt. Diese braucht, unabhängig von den Corporate Identities ihrer 19 Gründungsmitglieder, ein starkes prägnantes Branding. Und das in kürzester Zeit.

LÖSUNG

Ungewöhnlich und anders als erwartet. Farblich weit abgesetzt vom Petrol der Siemens MindSphere an sich, und bewusst abgesetzt von weiteren CIs der Grüdungsmitglieder, setzt die neu geschaffene Corporate Identity der Nutzerorganisation auf warme, starke Farben mit hoher Signalwirkung. Im Mittelpunkt der Bildwelt stehen nicht nur Maschinen oder Daten, sondern eben jene Menschen, die mit der MindSphere arbeiten und von ihr profitieren. Dem klaren und bestechend einfachen CI der MindSphere World gingen viele laute Varianten voraus.

ERGEBNIS

Binnen 13 Tagen entstand in kreativen Sprints und in enger Abstimmung mit dem Kunden eine starke, eigenständige Corporate Identity, die pünktlich zur weltweit beachteten Pressekonferenz und dem Launch der Nutzerorganisation, bereits in Maßnahmen umgesetzt, vorlag.

DYADIC hat in den vergangenen Wochen ‚Wahnsinniges‘ geleistet, in einer sehr hohen Qualität und trotz des sehr engen Zeitfensters. Ohne ihren herausragenden Einsatz, ihre Verlässlichkeit und Professionalität wäre dies nicht machbar gewesen.“

RELEVANTE CASES

codewerk

Codewerk

Magnetom.Free Max

Siemens Healthineers