CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS: Analytics

CHALLENGE

Do you ask yourselves questions like: “How do we keep an eye on our target group? How can we generate qualitative value for our customers and stakeholders from quantitative insights and data sets? How can we filter the essence of individual customers from large data sets?” The answers to these questions are becoming increasingly relevant as boundaries between personal and digital communications become more blurred. This is what makes continuous personal  contact with your target groups crucial.

SOLUTION

We believe in a symbiosis of qualitative and quantitative data collection that penetrates target groups. That’s why we evaluate social media insights, conduct social listening, and analyze focus groups to identify relevant needs. What we rely on is a holistic understanding of both customers and companies.

BENEFIT

Understanding customers correctly means recognizing their needs, concerns, motives, and wishes and taking them seriously. This is a basic prerequisite for establishing yourself as a long-term partner. We rely on dialog through active listening and needs-based communication.

AT A GLANCE

RELEVANT CASES

codewerk

Codewerk

Being Fürth

Stadt Fürth

EXACTLY WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

A deep understanding of your target group and their needs can be a key to success when it comes to communications. Would you like to find out more about your untapped data potential? If so, we’re looking forward to your inquiry!

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS: Analytics

CHALLENGE

Bewegen Sie auch Fragen wie: „Wie behalten wir unsere Zielgruppe richtig im Blick? Wie können wir aus quantitativen Insights und Datensätzen einen qualitativen Mehrwert für unsere Kunden und Stakeholder generieren? Wie können wir die Essenz des einzelnen Endkunden aus einer großen Menge an Daten herauskristallisieren?“ Die Antworten auf diese Fragen werden immer wichtiger, je mehr die Grenzen zwischen persönlicher und digitaler Kommunikation verschwimmen. Das macht den individuellen, kontinuierlichen Kontakt zu Ihren Zielgruppen so entscheidend.

SOLUTION

Wir glauben an die Symbiose von qualitativer und quantitativer Datenerhebung, um Zielgruppen zu durchdringen. Wir werten Social Media Insights aus, betreiben Social Listening und führen Fokusgruppen durch, um die tatsächlichen Bedürfnisse zu erkennen. Denn wir setzen darauf, Kunden und die Unternehmen, in denen sie arbeiten, als Ganzes zu verstehen.  

BENEFIT

Kunden richtig zu verstehen heißt, ihre Bedürfnisse, Sorgen, Motive oder Wünsche wahr- und ernst zu nehmen. Das ist Grundvoraussetzung, um sich als langfristiger Partner zu etablieren. Wir setzen auf den Dialog durch aktives Zuhören und bedürfnisorientierte Kommunikation.

AUF EINEN BLICK

RELEVANTE CASES

codewerk

Codewerk

Einfach Fürth sein

Stadt Fürth

DAS MÖCHTEN SIE AUCH?

Ein tiefes Verständnis für Ihre Zielgruppe und deren Bedürfnisse kann ein Erfolgsfaktor für die Kommunikation sein. Sie möchten mehr über Ihre (ungenutzten) Datenpotenziale erfahren? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Anfrage!