B2B MARKETING: Content marketing

CHALLENGE

B2B companies are used to developing, researching, and producing. In the competitive environment, visibility is an increasingly important asset, and it’s a very different area of expertise. Those who master content marketing and content management can control their own visibility and the customer perception with manageable budgets.

SOLUTION

We work with you to develop topics, editorial plans, and content for consistent content management. Based on social listening and social analytics, we find influencers, thought leaders, and content and integrate them into your content flow. This creates reach for you and allows you to shift from paid media to owned media.

BENEFIT

Relevant content is in high demand on social networks and in the media. We provide them with expert, comprehensively researched content and concepts with the goal of optimizing your visibility and your target groups’ engagement: “More content, less paid engagement.”

AT A GLANCE

RELEVANT CASES

codewerk

Codewerk

Profinet Truck

Siemens AG

EXACTLY WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

Convince with authentic content. Optimize your reach without paying for it. All this can be achieved with the right strategy. Contact us and let’s get started together!

B2B MARKETING: Content marketing

CHALLENGE

B2B Unternehmen sind es gewohnt, zu entwickeln, zu forschen und zu produzieren. Im Wettbewerb ist Sichtbarkeit ein immer wichtigeres Gut und damit ein ganz anderes Kompetenzfeld. Wer Content Marketing und das Management der Inhalte beherrscht, steuert bei überschaubaren Budgets seine eigene Sichtbarkeit und die Wahrnehmung der Kunden.

SOLUTION

Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen Themen, Redaktionspläne und Inhalte für ein konsequentes Content Management. Auf Basis von Social Listening und Social Analytics finden wir neben Inhalten auch Influencer und Thought Leader – und binden diese mit in den Content Flow ein. So entsteht für Sie Reichweite, die Ihnen eine Umschichtung von Paid Media zu Owned Media erlaubt.

BENEFIT

Sowohl in den sozialen Netzwerken als auch in den Medien wird relevanter Content stark nachgefragt. Wir liefern ihnen fachgerechten, exzellent recherchierten Content, Konzepte und Inhalte mit dem Ziel, Ihre Sichtbarkeit und das Engagement Ihrer Zielgruppen zu optimieren: „More content, less paid engagement.“

AUF EINEN BLICK

RELEVANTE CASES

codewerk

Codewerk

Profinet Truck

Siemens AG

DAS MÖCHTEN SIE AUCH?

Mit authentischem Content überzeugen. Reichweite optimieren, ohne dafür zu zahlen. All das lässt sich mit der richtigen Strategie realisieren. Kommen Sie auf uns zu, um gemeinsam durchzustarten!